Important Dates

2021/22

Year 7 Induction Evenings - 6th and 7th July 2021

School year starts - Thursday 2nd September 2021

Sir Harold Hiller Gardens - Tuesday 14th September 2021

Year 7 Individual School Photographs  - 21st September 2021

Open Evening - Thursday 30th September 2021

Year 7 Tutor Evening - Thursday 4th November 2021

Winchester Science Centre Trip - Tuesday 1st February 2022

Numeracy Day - Friday 4th February 2022

World Book Day - Thursday 3rd March 2022

Spring Showcase - Thursday 24th March 2022

Year 7 Virtual Subject Parents Evenings - Tuesday 7th (Elk), Thursday 9th (Fallow), Tuesday 14th (Roe), Thursday 16th June (Sika) 2022

Year 7 Group Photographs - Monday 20th June 2022

Sports Day - Friday 15th July 2022

Picnic in the Park - Tuesday 19th July 2022

Inset Days 2021/22

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

2022/23

Year 6 Induction Day and Evening - Thursday 30th June 2022

School year starts for Year 7 - Friday 2nd September 2022

School year starts for rest of school (Year 8) - Monday 5th September 2022

Individual Photographs Year 7 & 8 - Wednesday 21st September 2022

Open Evening - Thursday 22nd September 2022 

Open Mornings - Tuesday 4th October 2022 & Wednesday 12th October 2022

Year 7 Group Photograph - Thursday 12th January 2023

Inset Days 2022/23

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 30th June 2023