Term Dates

 

For Term dates and Inset days please see below

Click here for detailed important dates

Planned INSET days (Students do not attend unless informed otherwise)

All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change

 

All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change

Autumn Term 2023

START OF TERM LAST DAY OF TERM HALF TERM INSET DAY(S)

Monday 4th September 2023 - YEAR 7 ONLY

Tuesday 5th September 2023 - ALL YEARS RETURN

Friday 15th December 2023 Monday 23rd October 2023 - Friday 27th October 2023

Friday 1st September 2023

Friday 13th October 2023

Friday 24th November 2023

Christmas Holidays: Monday 18th December 2023 - Monday 1st January 2024

Spring term 2024

START OF TERM LAST DAY OF TERM HALF TERM INSET DAY(S)
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 Thursday 28th March 2024 Monday 12th February 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 19th February 2024   

Easter Holidays: Friday 29th March 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024

Summer term 2024

START OF TERM LAST DAY OF TERM HALF TERM INSET DAY(S)
Monday 15th April 2024  Tuesday 23rd July 2024          Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024  Monday 24th June 2024

Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May 2024